Volunteer Services Team

Volunteers

Professional Support and Coordination

The Volunteer Services team is always available to our volunteers to answer a question or provide tips and support to help you meet the needs of our patients and families. Please don't hesitate to contact us!

Sylvan Street, Danvers
Volunteer Coordinator
Maureen O'Grady
mo'grady@caredimensions.org
978-750-9301
Sylvan Street, Danvers
Volunteer Coordinator
Lorinda Marshall
lmarshall@caredimensions.org
978-750-9338
Sylvan Street, Danvers
Sr. Volunteer Coordinator
Roberta Czajkowski
rczajkowski@caredimensions.org
978-750-9382
Kaplan House, Danvers
Volunteer Coordinator
Fran Clements
fclements@caredimensions.org
978-750-9349
Care Dimensions Hospice House, Lincoln
 
Jane Corrigan
jcorrigan@caredimensions.org
781-373-6574
Waltham
Sr. Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Corrigan
jcorrigan@caredimensions.org
781-373-6574
Director, Volunteer Services & Complementary Therapies Sheryl Meehan
smeehan@caredimensions.org
978-750-9321

 

Since 1978, Care Dimensions has provided comprehensive and compassionate care for individuals and families dealing with life-threatening illnesses. As the non-profit leader in advanced illness care, we offer services in more than 90 communities in Eastern Massachusetts.